Many people get bored in their job and eventually feel dissatisfied. What can companies do to change the trend ?

In this ultra-modern epoch, It is a point of discussion that a large group of people do not feel satisfy with their work and sometime finding their profession boring. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. This essay will shed light on some reason associated with it and will analyse some suggestion for organizations that can help to change this phenomenon. To commence with the causes of this trend. There are myraid things which trigger an individual 's mind about their job. Firstly, lack of interest in specific occupation. In simple words, vast majority find their jobs boring because of repeted work everyday. For an instance, an IT professional working in programming have to write same programs on daily basis and after an year of work he/she starts to loose interest. Moreover, strict deadlines can cause strain and stress. Consequently, people think to change the job. However, a minimal changes from the employers can play a vital role to change this trend. The most prominent one is that companies should have to provide a challenging task to their employees to hold their interest in the job and these tasks must be done with in real time. To elaborate, these tasks must be interesting so that one can feel like doing somthing really important. To cite an example, when an employers explains the benefits of the task achievement to the worker it indirectly increases the curiosity of an employee to finish the job and emplyees feel motivated. What is more, giving promotions after finishing some successful years at job is a another amazing change that can make people more satisfied with work. Last but not the least, providing bonus or small incentives can also help. Such as, giving a small vaccation trip to the employee with family can give them a small relaxsation to break the boredom of 9 to 5 job. To sum up, regular job can be boring sometime and make people unhappy with daily work. However, a few adds on by companies can make their employees's life easy by eliminating their worries about jobs.