About whatsapp. why WhatsApp are more useful today? Tell something about whatsapp features too?

WhatsApp is a app which is commonly used by all people. this app will be used in all countries everywhere it is used. It is a way to send anything from one person to many person. Earlier, people have no phone to talk with others. but nowadays, everyone has their own phone and we talked with each other easily through WhatsApp. we can send message to them and see people's or anything through video call. In WhatsApp, many features are available firstly we can send a message, image and video to other people this way of talking with the help of message is very easy and good way because when we are office and in traffic. where so many voices are there and we are not want able to talk with them through call. so, we can send a message it is a silent way to talk with others. secondly, which is most important features that is status. all world put their status on WhatsApp. we put status when we go outside in traffic, in temple, in garden, if we want to know about any person we see status. through status we can know that this person is doing these today and are going in this place today we know everything about that person through status. because it is a so common today to put a status. Nowadays, people have no time to talk with others but they have a time to put status. because today all are busy in their life and when they are free they use a phone to refresh your mind when the use phone they put stories that now I am here and used many sites. we can put image, video or any link on status. 3rd is video call we can talk with each other and see that people. if we want to show anything to other people we can show with the help of these. This is a common feature and another more feature are there like privacy on status, profile picture, last seen which we not want to show, a wallpaper and so on. . .