Many people do most shopping online or in a large supermarkets.

More people going to supermarkets. But many people buy items online. Some people happen because the way buying online comfort. My opinion that this essay describe and says agree or disagree. Else I want to talk in this essay disadventages and adventahes. There are many disadventages to shopping online. Many people shopping online because them comfortable. But them damage because they be in a difficulty to find sizes. And them too heavy put on clothes. Shopping online prices are once. They not conted desabe prices. People compelled buy clothes once price because they are put one price. The prices are not decrease and not increase only one price. I generally disagree. There are many adventages to shopping online. Many adventages to shopping online items and delivery service payment within. Some more benefit to shopping online because they must not going to supermarkets or malls. For example, shopping online benefits else by discount because we will buy more clothes. They gives clothes discount or gives gift free clothes. I agree to some extent. I stronglly disagree. Shopping online not comfortable. You are not find your size and you do not put on clothes. My own opinion is shopping online not intresting. I felt not cery excatly. I want shopping going to supermarkets or malls because there are have many diffirent types or things a lot. Yoy can sellect clothes very easy. It is very comfortable.