Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Currently, despite having a bad results at the institution, several individuals still has an opportunity to get to the top in the future. There are some possible reasons for it, which I will provide in the following essay. First, In the majority of cases, institutions could not be essential, due to the fact that the standard GPA does not always show the exact perfomance and the real qualities of a particular student. Most scholars could have other skills, and despite their significance, they are not frequently assesed by educators. Clearly, some of those qualities might bring huge benefits in the future, and child might not need a basic education which is provided by tutors in order to accomplish his goals. Instead, he might be good at other things which could also have an advantageous influence on his career. Steve Jobs could be a possible illustration, due to the fact that he was terrible at the majority of his studies. However, he opened his own business which is considered to be one of the most popular at the present days, consequently he became a well-known person. On the other hand, despite of that, currently, the knowledge which is given at institutions is frequently required in a plethora of occasions, such as apllication to the job or entering the university. Therefore, in numerous cases, people with poor educational skills could not find their appropriate place in the future and make their first carrer steps. For example, in order to be involved in the field of medicine individuals are responsible to know the basis of scientific subjects which are taught at the school. In conclusion, there are a number of people who reached their best, despite having a good knowledge. In my opinion, one of the primest things to succeed in life is dedication and hard work, owing to the fact that these qualities could significantly increase the chance of succeeding in the adult's life.