Many people consider that intelligence can be measure by success when others Belize that intelligence can be measure in other ways In which of the following statements above do you agree with? Give reason and relevant examples prom your own knowledges or experience

Nowadays, Most of people think that cleverness can be defined by success. Whilst, others reckon that it can be measured by other factors. From my perspective, I believe that decisions taken at right time and the various knowledge are the main elements to prove intelligence. There are some reasons to show that the intelligence can not be estimated by achievements. Firstly, the success may be from good fortune. Particularly, Nowadays many people are rich and success because they are lucky in their decision. For example, many students usually choose random answers in the exam. As a result, they can get a high score and be recognized like a intelligent person. Furthermore. Sometimes achievements are created by help from parents. Nowadays, A lot of young people depend on their parents until becoming mature people. Therefore, the success seems to come from their parents. There are plenty of other factors to identify cleverness. The first thing is right determination at the right time. In other words, only smart persons can make the right decisions because they know how to avoid the ricks in their way to achieve their goal. While others will do without carefulness. Moreover, the intelligence is also estimated through knowledge and experience. Particularly, the clever ones will have a wide range of different informations which normal people can not understand and know. For example, experts and professors are smart persons because they have various knowledge about all aspects. To conclude, although some people agree that success is a standard of intelligence, i suppose that right decision at the right time and diversity of knowledge are the main elements to define cleverness.