Many people consider sports as their life and for others sports are meant for workout discuss both views

Like studies sports too play a part and parcel role not only in the life of sportsman but also in individual life. Many people regard sports as their future while some of them sports are just meant to workout in order to stay healthy. This essay would shed light on both views along with my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, the one who consider that games play a significant role not only in society but also in their future. Those who have keen interest in sports. to explain it, they have great ties in the field of athletics. They tend to be an athlete who is known to the world. They consider that they should provide recognisation to their country by their name by competing with international teams. But on the flip side many of us who are not aware about the true worth behind sportsmanship consider sports to be a fun. They do different physical exercise relating games in order to maintain their body ignoring the real aspects behind sports in the society. Probing further, referring to my opinion making career in sports is one's own choice not all people are equally talented and show potential to be famous and a successful sports person. Those who have this potential should try to take sports as career while others should take different sports activities into account to maintain healthy lifestyle. Overall, sports being a important part is ignored by some and prefered by others in order to fulfill their dreams.