finding medical answer in internet is now very common

In recent years finding answers on internet is became common, Therefore several people apply this method for solving their health and medical problems. This is a positive development and it generate awareness in society. If people start to search about their health queries on internet that generate self awarness. Whenever person feel unhealthy so they search about it and get result and go to the medical and just buy that medicine. for example, if person get headache so person search about it and get the paracitamol type medicine and than they can buy that medicine from the medical. since they start search about it they became aware with new viruses. for example, in this pandemic people are getting new information threw the internet rather than going out and ask to the doctor. Once people get their health problem they can see which place is best suited for them. for example, if i know my problem than i can find best suited doctor for me. Still sometime searching the problem can't help in the condition because some problem can be only find with doing blood report. for example, whenever i get headache it doesn't mean that some normal medicine can help because it can lead to any other problem like dengu or flu so thats why taking doctors advice is neccessory in most of cases. when i was 16 year old i had same problem i start to take fever related medicine but after some days when i did my blood report i found that is not fever but dengue. In conclusion, we should search the problem from internet but for any seerious problem we should contact doctor so that we don't get into serious health problem