As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

there is no doubt computers have made education and learning much easier and myriad information as well as data are proffered by computers in no time. Though computers are perpetually used in education, they have not become the substitute of humans in classrooms. I tend to deem that we can expect profound change in teacher's role not their disappearance from classroom. first of all, acquisition of knowledge is easier with computers and they have been incessant tool in education. Computers have become one of the greatest sources of information. for instance, digital books and other academic material available on internet uphold students in manifold ways. Besides, computers have some educational software that stimulate students in study and have profound impacts on study. According to me internet has become the incredible and the most exquisite source of information and data for the students. As computers are becoming the common tool for teaching, teachers should be more scrupulous in their role. Moreover, A human interaction in classrooms encourages students to grasp intricate topics of digital material. Teachers can patronize the students in their study. A computer cannot emulate the expertise of teacher in how to explain complex topics to individual. Teachers should be guides instead of just translators, as computer is becoming common tool in learning.