In this world of technology, now everything is available over internet.

In this world of technology, now everything is available over internet. If we need any kind of information, it is available on the tips. We just need to open google and search it and the thousands of suggestion will be avaialble within seconds. Now one sector of our economy is making use of this internet and making huge profits. That sector is e-commerce. E-commerce giants like Amazon, Flipkart, Wallmart, etc, they are making huge profits out of this business. But his bisuness is not that simple. A huhe amaount of efforts is bieng put t maintain the website to compete in the market. Artificial Intellgence is being used to make search of products easy. These companies are working so hard to make it a more user friendly website. As internet is available to all, peole are prefering to order online. If we talk about India, which is one of the largest market in the world, people are moving towards online booking of flight tickets, groceries shopping. There are many advantages of doing online purchase. As all the products are available online, manufacturer can store all the products in a ware house instead of placing it in a shop. It reduces the expenses of the product owner. It also reduces the cost of man power which is required if product is sold through company outlet shhops. They can store it ina warehouse as per their convinience. If talk about the advantage of online shopping for a customer, then the first point is that, they get the product at their door step. When they are booking any ticket, they dont need to got to the shop for this and it saves their time as well as money. Most of the company always offers heavy discount over online products and the reaosn for this is, they are saving money while storing it in the wareshouse.