Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

The original idea on zoo establishment is for education and asylum. As a matter of fact, human being concur the Earth since the beginning of the life. Indeed, all walks of life do manipulate the living except human species and the consequence is not far reach than people could imagine. For the reason on education, animals are categorize through the functional regulation to settle into the realm. However, ideas are always accompany with problems if there do not have any exquisite process to boost the reality. Pollution would be the majority problem for the manager to deal with and the truth is to tackle the trouble with skillful and controllable environment. The waste from the animal feast and the remains were colossal problems on the establishment of the zoo. Indeed, it is inevitable once the public has to fulfill the desire on nature tutorials in the city. Another reason for the purpose of zoo is animal asylum. Surely the conservation for animals is to avoid the distinct of every living, but it also collects the trouble in the realm. The advisement for preserve the genes is the main goal to keep the zoo existing in the city. The ambidextrous of the zoo existing is still under evaluations. If the meaning of the zoo is about education and genes preservation, the zoo definitely has the goal to survive in the human society. The nature environment survival is intense between various species and the zoo provide fragile species a asylum. The diversity amount those delicate and distinguish species had offer human resource to have a better life. For example, anti hypertension is one of the main chemical invention in recently decades. As the discovery and preservation on transformation of sneak poison, medical improvement foundation contribute the world of in modern society. Asylum play a vital and pivotal role for the elevation on human society. If there has another choose for the zoo, it would be the laboratory. The laboratory could sustain people to survey the secret of nature, it also has the crucial role on education for people from adult to youngster. The alternative ways not only laboratory, but the museum. Museum preserve the ancient animal fussel and fragment, any debris could represent different periods history. Through the Museum and Laboratory, the zoo would not be the only option to sustain the treasure for human to survive.