Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today's world and should be closed. What problems do zoo brings? . what are the alternative to zoo if they are closed. ?

Just as every coin has a filp side zoos have no purpose in today's world brings both positive as well as negative impact on our life. i think it is our own preventive about something that decides its disadvantages. I would explain the cons of closed zoos in the following paragraph but I opime that disadvantage on any day outweigh the advantage of zoos. First and foremost zoos are very useful and it is related to our nature. children's can saw the some different animals in front of Eyes. It is great source of entertainment. All animals stay into the cage they feel safe. so, I think governments should tremendous amount expenditure behind the zoos as well as they should protect them. I believe they should make more sanctuaries and keep a one guide which give seeds to the animals time to time. They should keep a doctor which becomes useful in emergency situation. To begin with, many people believe all animals zoos closed but I Differ from them because if there was not the any zoos that people could not see any animals in the next time. Many times use of animals in the Medical Research but the government should make strict rules against on the research of animal. for instance, india and Africa is two nation for elephant it has been extinction from another country. In conclusion I reiterate that the positive and flip side of zoos depend upon how. we think about it and implement it. However after nenumerating both the sides to it and its close examination I understand that zoos has more plus point points that its cons.