Many people prefer to stay in a hotel. What are the benefits and drawbacks of staying in a hotel compared with renting an apartment? What is your view on this? What do you prefer? kldn

Nowadays there are many ways to have a rest. But staying in a hotel or renting an apartment is an important thing to choose. Each accommodation has his advantages and drawbacks. If we are going to stay in a hotel, we will not need to think about many things (grocery shopping, cooking, washing the dishes, cleaning, laundry). As a rule, the hotel has there is a bar, swimming pool, sports equipment in a hotel. And we don't need to go to somewhere to receive all these features. We could ask a question on a reception in any time. Apart from this, we also get help from tourist guides who have contacts with hotels and who can explain us all the details about a place. Also staying in a hotel will appreciate people with children. Because finally a mother could relax and she will not have to concern about ordinary things. On the other hand, staying in a hotel is less flexible and cheap. We will have to adapt to the schedule of a dinning room. We do not need any options we have to pay for. For example, we are not going to swim in a pool because we have a fabulous beach with the sea. Also renting an apartment or a room could be the a good option of for discovering a place where you are going to travel. You are living in a local environment, you are eating local food and you become more close to the local culture and traditions. In conclusion, Anyway each accommodation has his its pros and cons and each person chooses what suits his requirements.