The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

It is generally accepted that most of individuals are inclined to give priority to their salaries while choosing either employment or future career. To a major extent I do not agree to this belief. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The first reason for not accepting the belief is that, most importantly, experience plays a vital role. This to say that if person is enough experience related to their work then definitely get the higher salary. Basic knowledge is necessary and priority rather than economic aspect. To illustrate, labor from organization has less salary as compared to his supervisor but, he has enough experience about the operate the machine and handle the maintenance. Furthermore, for a fresher candidate if they desired to high pay in starting there might be chances of unemployment for a longer period of time. To elaborate, a new candidate can not demand high wages as compared to those who are fluent in their field. As a result for waiting a high remuneration person wastes his crucial years just to negotiate about the wages and fail to meet the opportunity. However, I can not overlook the other side too. That is in everyone's life finance play a major role. That means certain profession demands more money in their first job such as medical practitioners and scientist. As they have spent a great amount of finance during their education they need to cover it through the professional work. To sum up, although there is one positive side while start the career with high pay, I believe person should focus on other aspects such as experience and grab the opportunity at the right time. If they do focus on this then surely will get handsome package from the next employer.