Many people believe that we can use animals for experiments to develop science. Others says it is wrong.

Although, many people believe that using animals for experimental purpose is a wrong thing which acceptable. While other group of thinkers support that it is the basic necessity for the development of science and technology. I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments the strongest one to prove my point is animals have their own life and we are no one to raze it down. Also, they possess so much of pain which is indescribable. However, it is not proved yet that animals are the only source to taste and approve the project. In addition, there are plethora of cases were it is humans are not taking preventing measures of their health which is damaged by them. Moreover, there are plenty of cases where creatures have lost their lives. For instance, dogs are forced to take injections which they do not agree to take. To add to this, rabbits are victimised to add corrosive chemicals in their eyes. On the contrary, some people counter-claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is developement of science. This due to save the human population by not affecting theirs lives. To exemplify this case, if we have to update any new vaccine or medicine in market first, we have to pass through so many testing and without these creatures it is hard to get approved because it is the question of humam life. Besides this, millions of life is saved by this experimental tasks. Thus, wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite of killing innocent silent life try to evolve science in such a way where we do not have to use this animals. Moreover, every beast in this world is created by God to make world beautiful not to make it experimental.