reporting a range of opinions about how education influences society.

Education helps new generations to acquire the necessary knowledge, skills and understanding and develop their personalities to take their place in social life. Education consists of 4 main levels. These are kindergarten, primary school, high school, university. People receive education at these levels. Without the education of a country, it is impossible to live in prosperity in that country. Because education helps in all kinds of matters. Global Partnership for Education (2019) explains that Because of education, poverty is decreased, economic growth is promoted, and income is increased. It increases the odds of a person living a long and healthy life, reduces maternal mortality, and fights illnesses. Education can help to establish gender equality, minimize child marriage, and promote peace. Finally, one of the most important investments a country can make in its inhabitants and future is education. People have a wide range of views about schooling. It is important to examine the benefits of education to mankind and society in order to have this thought. In ancient times, people did not want their girls to be educated. This wrong thinking has changed over the years because people cannot have a place in society unless they receive education, and people who do not receive education do not contribute to the country. Earth Policy Organization (2011) explain that countries with a higher percentage of children enrolled in school, even at the primary level, have lower fertility rates. Women who are educated are more likely to have fewer children and have them later in life. When they do become moms, women tend to be healthier and produce healthier children, who subsequently stay in school longer. They make more money to sustain their families and contribute more to the economic growth of their communities. Indeed, educating females has the potential to transform entire communities. But not all people have to have a university-level education. According to the Economic and Social Research Council, (2014) people in any country can benefit from both upward mobility and geopolitical stability if their educational system is well-designed. Higher levels of political interest, social trust, health, and wellbeing, as well as lower levels of political cynicism and hostility toward minority groups, are all linked to a university degree. topics are developed. Because everything is based on science. Education has many benefits. According to CEPR Policy Portal, (2018) in societies, education helps to lessen violence and crime. Compulsory school attendance regulations, which require students to stay in school for extended periods of time, have been demonstrated to lower crime. We discovered that increasing the school leaving age reduced the arrest rate by 6% for those aged 15 to 24 in subsequent birth cohorts. In addition, young people who are educated get m