many people believe that the tourist should follow the local customs while others disagree and say that at host country should value the cultural gap discuss both the views and give your opinion

From the past few decades the number of visitors commuting to other places have escalated. Many people think that tourist of host country a with the natives conduct the tradition while a pose of host country a with the natives conduct the tradition while othersoppose this statement by saying that the host Nation should appreciate multiculturalism in this essay I will shed light on both the sides and also provide my opinion in a forthcoming paragraph. all cultures have their different beliefs and tradition it is totally important to respect all there are several reasons why people think that tourists should adhere to new customs firstly it will help them to integrate more isliye with the people and local environment then it will become interesting for them to explore new places with the company of many friends also in this way they get to know more about the local tradition festivals and people's behaviour helping them to increase the psychology for instance if a person get a familiar with host parties it would easy to learn many cost habits and facts which in return he can also apply and future. country accepting digital culture has become a state of an art by this time become post latest think that the colour should made satisfied with their own standards in this way they can explore more places and the like to communicate with inhabitants as people of India always treat their test with hospitality nature so it is quite a generous way to let the guest feel satisfied and respected in addition it will lead to growth of tourism industry as people more put a visit to such places with humble fox and carefree environment. in conclusion I partially agree with both the statement as the people are told to behave according to the extent extending party it would develop a sense of responsibility and adopting The Rock culture and while the idea of people supporting of welcome new culture.