Some people believe that women should be able to join their country's army and police forces, and others are disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different opinion about whether women ought to work in police and military force or not. In my opinion while women have plenty of necessary qualities to do the job there are more relevant areas of life they are more desired. Women constitute great charachters which can help them to be successful members of law and order. They are less corrupted. It was found out by the research which was cunduct to measure qualities of men and women, who were helding exucative positions in a civil service. Secondly, women are more fair. I think they are given this quality because they are first of all mothers. Finally, their brain is more oriented to the details. Tt is extrimely vital in the crime solving or detecting the criminal. Despite mentioned facts that women are granted great qualities there are other weak sides and jobs they will fit perfectly. Women are sensetive and can feel mercy to the offenders or enimy. My cousin for example, was released by solder girl who fell in love with him from the jail where he was captured and kept for 2 years in the war in Karabakh. Onother fact is that, it is easier for the criminal to influance phsycologically or cheat women. Noreover there are professions which idially needed in women's hands such as doctors and nurses, teachers, nannies and caregivers. In conclusion, although women have great qualities needed for working in army and police force, I believe that there are other jobs they can fit perfectly and also some general gentle persenality which can be considered as weak point.