Should vaccinations be required for students to attend public school?

A vaccine is used to produce antibodies and provides immunity against diseases. Before permitting children to enter school, most schools demand that they have had all of their vaccinations. This is done to protect and prevent students and teachers from getting illnesses like measles and rubella. Vaccination should be compulsory for students in order to attend public school. This is because vaccines save lives, prevent the spread of diseases, and strengthen the immune system of all who receive them. Vaccination potentially can protect people’s lives by generating a vigorous immune system from getting chronic diseases such as influenza, tuberculous, chickenpox, etc. If they get the vaccinations, people are not getting the sickness easily because they already build up their antibody and in the meantime, they can live their lives healthily, tranquility and disease-free. If they get vaccinated, they will not be getting illnesses easily because they have already built up their antibodies. As a result, they can live their lives worry-free of the illnesses. However, some parties do not believe in vaccination because they think it is dangerous and a reason for death. For example, people who reject vaccines also known as anti vac assume that the covid-19 vaccine brings harm and unproven. They also convince and influence the community out thereby spreading fake news and manipulating the truth. Consequently, some citizens feel afraid to get vaccinated, especially students who are easily influenced get influence. A lot of students are scared to get illness and they always want life in robust health and free from any illness. That’s why vaccination is crucial and needed for students to attend school. This is because it bolsters the immune system in the body and makes protection to reduce some symptoms that might be felt by a person who gets the infection. Moreover, if the students are vaccinated, the sickness can be evicted from spreading to innocent society. The reason is there are many people in school who are alive and kicking and in good health. They potentially get the infection if some people who are not vaccinated spread the illness like a rotten apple spoils the whole barrel. In brief, they need to get the vaccination to combat all kinds of sicknesses that abuse the body itself. In conclusion, vaccination is vital to all people because it saves human beings' lives by preventing people from getting diseases and spreading around the world. It is suggested that parents should encourage their children to vaccinate so that they can survive their life happily and safely.