some people believe that all subjects are important. while other believe that students should only learn those subjects in which they are best or interested. to what extent you agree or disagree

It is frequently believed that student's should choose only those subject in which they are good or of their interest, while other opine all subject are important. To some extent, i believe all subjects are necessary, however, subjects they are good at, are important in long run. This essay will discuss both the views and will provide evidence before reaching to conclusion. On the one hand, regardless of the interest in the subject, juvenile should undeniably learn all the subjects in the curriculum due to following reasons. First and foremost, several field of study like, geography, history, sociology, political science and mathematics provides an general idea and knowledge to the students. For instance, geography teaches us formation of rivers, continents and landmass and we learn human evolution and adaptation with environment through history. Moreover, by studying all topics, students endeavor and receive the opportunity to recognize their field of interest and specialize in particular field or choose different topic or sector for further studies. On the other hand, pupils progress by leaps and bounds and fulfill their dreams if they are enrolled in studies of their choice. For example, a survey conducted by OCED reveals that, students excel in their professional sphere of their life at young age if they receive opportunity of selecting subjects of their choice. Owing to aforementioned fact, individual outstand from the public and become epitome for the society. Overall, topics of interest for juvenile are extensive, however, studying all subjects are also equally important to open unimaginable avenues and for their stunning, illuminating future.