Many people believe that the news media have become influential on people's lives. However, this is a negative development.

These days some mainstream media channels focus most of their attention on problems and urgent issues in society rather than on positive news, and this trend is harmful to humans. In my perspective, I partly agree with the idea because I believe that this tendency has both positive and negative effects. On the one hand, the world 4. 0 has even seen the age of technology, as a result the number of people watching news in newspapers or websites online significantly increased. Furthermore, frequency of news stories about terrism and war become so common in the media that many people can hesitate to travel abroad for fear of suffering from terrism attack. Secondly, these news stories created a large array of netizen in society leading to scandals or daily live of famous people be changed. Especially, children can watch things that we should not watch. For instance, there is news of this stimulant being shown on facebook. Since this stimulant is being used, the number of children buying stimulants such as: electronic cigarettes. . grow. On the other hand, besides disadvantages. I believe that news media has positive effects on people. Firstly, news media may carry information to even the most remote places and this can help to bring people together in order to solve serious problems. For example, human can more know information to prevent virus corona from news stories. Secondly, it can help to raise awareness of people. For instance, news about virus corona has become a common topic in media. Therefore, the large number of death people decreased. In conclusion, there are many negative of media on live’s people. However, I still believe that news media has advantages rather than disadvantage.