an experience that left you frustrated

When we’re talking about life we’re mostly talking about hardships and frustration moments, and I myself had to go through one of the most frustrated experience in my life. To begin with, in my high school period I had for the first time in my life a best friend that I thought deep in my heart that we will actually be friends for the rest of our life, we had a lot of amusing moments and she had been the most entertainer person I had ever encountered, including that our time would always be fulfill of laughter giggling about silly jokes, so I had always been grateful to her for making my mood brighter whenever we met. However, life is not just about fun yet it is more about hardships, accordingly I had to go through a very tough time in our second year of our intimate friendship, a tough time that I needed someone to talk with about it, a tough time that I needed someone to hear me the most, but then I wasn’t welcomed by her to embrace my sorrowfulness, to stand by my side, and to do what real friends do, I tried many times to get her attention to my issue but I was completely ignored and totally neglected, as if ‘friends in bad and good moments’ didn’t mean anything to her. In fact, this was the most frustrated experience I faced in my life since my expectations on her were so high that I got very disappointed the moment I realized our friendship was superficial and that it was only for amusement and entertainment nothing less nothing more, still thanks to her I stopped being frustrated in any relationship I got in my life because I stopped raising my expectations on anyone and I stopped welcoming any person to close friend zone if we didn’t go through bad experiences that would test how significant I am for them. In short, as any person in this world I can’t get anything I want the way that I want, so my life has to include many frustration and displeasing experiences which I have to take them as lessons of life.