Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Remittance flow is extremely important, and desirable to survive in today's time. But in reality, there are some activities that become mandatory to instill the values and sense of responsibility within the youth. I strongly agree that in one's adolescence developing a habit of working towards the nobel cause and earn respect in return is advantageous to both, the society and oneself. Looking from an individual's perspective, while participating and contributing his efforts in any non-benefitial role will enable him to excel, and mature in different areas. Following which a person can use this earned skill-set in the near future in a cooperate world. Probably, this can prove to be a turning point for him in many ways. For Instance, dealing with people of double the age on a regular basis, and understanding their intension is itself a brilliant quality one can seek for. Proposing more community unpaid jobs with volunteers from all around in a nation helps society as a whole in terms of creating healthy relationships, socialising, promoting positive gestures, and setting up an example for other countries to follow. Thereby, improving the reputation of an economy with proud souls. As a result, if the local quality of life improves, it will help increase the economic development of the country and its citizens. To conclude, people who urge to work for others in their free slots not only transform themselves crossing different stages of life but also understands the worth of their existence which can not be achieved while working in a paid company.