In many parts of the world, unemployment among the men is rising whilst the number of positions in jobs traditionally held by womrn is increasing. Do you think that women will overtake men as the main wage earners?

These days, the number of females is significantly more than the number of males in job positions. Whilst, I presume that women are able to overtake men as the dominant salary earners, examples will be covered in this essay. A fundamental reason for this is that female workers have been containing a vast proportion in employment since 2010. However, according to the latest research, 50. 4 % world population consists of men. Furthermore, despite having a slightly lower amount of women, they are able to dominate wage earners. Due to the reason that women are gifted at uniting people and drawing together opinions and proposals. Therefore, they can lure other partners easily to accelerate the working process. As a result, employers are prone to hiring females, so as to increase working productivity. Secondly, women are multi-tasker and multi-focus, which helps them in order to enhance their practical skills. At which point men are accustomed to doing only one work in the workplace, women can cover the work of other employees too. As a consequence, females will tend to have a well-paid job, so that they can be affluent. In the final analysis, According to my ideology, dominating men on monetary sides is a plausible notion that will happen in the near future.