Many people believe that school education must make students independent in their future job selection, but some others believe that the purpose of education is code does not have any role in the students future job.

There is no denying that the attitude ability passion and interest of an individual is build up through school education. Opinions are divided into two about the school's contribution towards career selection. Analysing the futuristic approach of school I completely agree to the former view. On the one hand School Education should focus on future job selection because every individual are mostly depend on curriculum syllabus offered by the school for finding the interested futurepath. Learning variety of subjects could help to understand the intent passion about a particular topic. For example, student showing interest in the History subject in the preliminary classes can choose economic in the higher secondary coma eventually it provides a career in the same field by the time. So, schools are are the best platform to select best suitable job field which one can excellent in it. On the other hand, aim of school education is just giving the basic knowledge about overall topics full staff children at the school age are not familiar with the future job and passion so it is not the right time to teach about career section. However, schools are considered as the foundation of all knowledge, ignoring the value of giving chance to choose the best option based on the inability by teaching overall knowledge of school is sobati. To illustrate, students interested in sports will start to show the talent from school itself and teachers can motivate such skills by making them practicing in sports events. Does, the major purpose of school education is giving a better future. To conclude, foremost aim of school education is giving an overall idea about different subjects and find the best possible one as the carrier. Building a Foundation from school would definitely help to attain a fruitful future in life.