What are the reasoning for youngesters getting more indulged in activities like shoping in their lesiure time? should they be diverted to other activities.

Since the introduction of the entertainment industry has been increasing rapidly which is provided enoromous options for the spare time However, juveline prefer to spare time in their favourable activity because of the they are great influence for the current trend as well as enjoy purpose and yet, creative activity can be more beneficial for the upcoming time. To begin with, why the youngester give the more importance of the shopping firstly, youth are following a fashion trend due to the reason, they are easily gets temptation by attractive retailng items and that items has a more choices and heavy discounts. for example, In the renowneds shops there are available myriad of branded items accessories by less price like watch, purse etc people frequent of time observe that items in the shop consequently, they develop interest for the shoping and encourage of frequent visits. secondly, these days every shopping malls offers various types of the amenties for the customers and childrens. for instance, In the bhaishree mall they established game zone, food court and mutiplex cinema. As a reason, people want to do enjoy in indoor weather and friendly atmosphere in that shopping center and children can be fulfiled their hobbies with their best friends. However, other activity is also necessary instead of the shopping first of all, children should be involve in curricular task because of this task is mandatory for the brighter future and which can be develop their physical and mental strength of their mind and they learned myriad of practical skill by the friend group. for illustrate one of the popular group activities cricket and football is best outdoor activities for the children thereby they can lived their life without of stress of mind and get a good marks in their study moreover children would be art activity which is develop their imagination skill and their hidden talents such as, drawing dancing and singing is popular for individuals As a result if they are best in that skills they get opportunities to for start their career. In conclude, Although, the shopping activity is best among the youngester people and interesting for everyone but I think that other activity curricular and painting which are reduce the unemployment racio and lead to success.