Many people believe that parents should teach their children about money matters? What are the best ways to teach children about money?

In this modern era money plays very crucial role in women's life. So, number of society members think that parents should have to teach their children about the money matters. There are number of ways about how to teach juveniles about the money matters. To begin with, the first and the main where is to give the pocket money to the juveniles parents have to give the monthly money to the juniors and observe them that hold their children's pant or save the money. Moreover, this increases the knowledge or skill of children for stop also, they can know how to gain money although this make an environment towards the Juvenile related to the money matters. So that children can you much about the money metals. To exemplify, a survey conducted on number of children by giving name pocket money in in which after too much in 2011 they concluded that about 70 juveniles out of 80 handle the money matters carefully. Therefore, giving pocket money to the children can be their way to teach them about money matters. Similarly, the second where can be the books of the in internet videos. This is because, there are a number of a book sand online videos were published every day letter to the money matters Alto however there are many books recommended by the billionaires letter to the money. Also, there are a number of documentaries related to the money on the YouTube or the other websites or apps available also full stop for instance, in an article of newspaper it was held that about 53% of the books were bought by parents to talk the money matters to their children. Furthermore the books are also be provided in the school for stock Hence, the books and the online videos is the better way to teach money matters to the juveniles. Inclusion, 10 should have to taught their children in easy way not by pressurizing them about money also it is good to teach you about money because it is helpful for them in their future life