many people think that libraries are essential for society other however disagree and say tagt it os more practical to access information on computers while libraries are waste of money and resources discuss both views amd gove your opinion

No doubt, libraries provide us numerous of books related to several famous personalities. It is believed by a few that libraries are imperative for community, while, others contemplate that it squander the money and resources and computers have smorgasbord material than book rooms. This essay will demonstrate the role of book collection to develop a social life as well as it will argue the major benefits to access of unlimited stuff for reading by computers. To commence, study room played a crucial role in the individuals life since ancient eras. It forge the strong bond amid the human. People can share their thoughts about the divergent authors and topics. They collect the edification about the publication. For instance, a survey recently conducted by Cambridge university has revealed that the 69% population of the world tend to spent their time in libraries. Consequently, it develop the social bond and masses can make new friends as a reader's. On contrary, advancement in technology transcended all the boundaries. It provides huge collection of books to the book reviewer on just one click. Moreover, it saves a lot of time. Students prefer to read books on their computer and tablets. Additionally, it also gave amenities to search the adequate meaning of any word. To epitome, the America researcher conducted in his research that the youngster's who has limited time in their sadentary life gave priority to learn anything from online. So this is beneficial to those who want quick accesses to books without wasting of time. To recapitulate, both have their own significance. I mull that the development of libraries does not mislay the resources of any region whether it enhance the relation of learners by spending time together in book rooms