Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. others believe that the effect of modern music is positive. .

There is no doubt that, these days modern music absolutely hurt the youngsters. However, others believe that the modern music have number of positive effects on different people. I believe that, it has positive impact on everyone’s personality. To commence with, new kind of music has most negative impact on the young generation. Firstly, it effect the thinking ability of people. In recent times, mostly the young people are more impressed by the personality and dressing sense of actress and singers. For example, due to survey of research students in Punjab, they find that 80%young people are imitate to singers to become popular in world. Apart from this, modern music used wide range of tunes which is very harmful for human body and ears. Therefore, the modern music has negative effect on individual. Nonetheless, it has vast positives also. Furthermore, in present times the modern music are more attractive and producers use some melodious tunes to make the song more useful and to gain more publicity. It is not only useful for singers but also helpful for audiences. Moreover, music extremely helpful to reduce the stress and tensions of people. Because people have a busy schedule as well as they have less time to spend with their loved ones. Therefore, music is the best source to reduce the stress level of youngsters. Therefore, music has various positive impacts on the development of people in the country. In conclusion, although modern music hurts young people, it has many positive impacts on teenagers. I believe that music is the only source that is useful to reduce our tensions.