Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand. Do you agree or not?

Some people belive that atomic energy is best option to fulfil our raising need of energy on the contrary, I am not agree with this school of thought. According to my opinion we should use other resources of energy like renewable energy. In the first paragraph i would like to say that where there are many benefits of nuclear energy there are also a lot of disadvantage too. For example, It can create a massive explosion which can be cause of great distraction like recently happened in the lebnana, a massive blow out in the warehouse of nuclear weapons. Moreover, It's a very expensive method, difficult to afford for most countries. On the other hand, we have to use a systematic approach to handle these critical method which should be pragmatic approach. there are numerous ways to make energy by using natural ways such as solar energy, wind energy, water energy etc. Which is not only cheap but also environment friendly, will help us to overcome the global warming issue. At the end, I will conclude by saying that according to my thinking, fission energy is not a better solution. We should use alternative and sustainable approach to make energy.