All over the world individual today prefer to move from rural areas to city. Some people think that it is positive development.

In the modernera, everyone wants to become modernistic. All over the world people today prefer to migrate to urban areas from countryside to improve their lifestyle. few people consider that it is positive improvement. personally i agree with the content, but in some circumstances it may have some negative impacts. To begin with, plethora of individuals are migrating to urban cities from rural areas because in cities they can adopt better lifestyle. For instance, in urban areas people of countryside can get better opportunities and can earn money for their own development. Moreover, some people shift to cities for their higher education to examplify, in rural areas there are not so many higher education schools or colleges thats why they migrate to cities to get better education. With regards to the negative impacts of this migration. First of all, population of the cities will disturb where most people shift and governments budget will also increase they have to provide accommodation for those people who are migrating there. Moving forward, also inflations will incline because when a lot of people will shift to cities then all salesman will increase their price of goods. Moreover, some issues like traffic and pollution will come infront because when city become over populated, these issues become problem. To conclude, improvement of rural areas people is necessary but government should do something to improve their lifestyle. They should provide jobs for them in their own areas.