Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

Unlike ester years, it is clear evident that, majority of the people consider that social media platforms, namely, Face book and others produce extreme devastating effect on each person as well as community. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement. This essay outlines the plausible reasons along with examples in the succeeding paragraphs. On the one hand, social media is the biggest culprit of negative impressions on society which has been widely abundance. Indeed, that it has plethora of persuasive reasons. Firstly, the most remarkable reason for social media is danger for public is distracting studies. Whenever, students spend long hours for chatting with friends threw social networking sites along with streaming videos on various websites they would lose their precious time. Consequently, students lack of educations which is very imperative for bright future. At this juncture, citing an example is most relevant to substantiate the reasons is that, in recent survey reported that 80 percent of secondary school students got extreme low percentages in particular subject due to the fact of addicting to the various internet sites such as Facebook, Instagrame and Tiktok. Therefore, plenty of people supporting this view. In the same vein, another key reason for social networking cause’s hazard to community is reducing social skills. Since, social media applications and websites arrived in our life, everyone became like robots. Hence, no-one is showing interest to interact with others directly due to the fact of they feel virtual meetings more convenient and also time would be savior instead of going out. At the moment, exemplifying is more appropriate to justify the point stated above is that, I watched a documentary recently with the name of “ Is this life” which coveys meticulously myriad of people completely decreased to interface face to face to their friends and also relatives due to they are considering social media platforms are far better than direct meetings. Thereby, plethora of people want to take measurements for reduce the habit of utilizing these platforms. To conclude, all above mentioned reasons for social networking platforms will provide harmful impression on community proved to be an indisputable testimony by the sheer number of studies. Therefore, persuaded by all the points discussed hitherto, what I would like mention reiterate vehemently is that social media sites not only devastate education of students but also it reduce the social skills with their dear ones.