More people spend money. not keep it. what cause? Positive and negatives development?

In this highly competitive era if the 21st century, it has become indispensable for everyone to spend money on fulfilling their needs. Several individuals choose to expand cash rather than keeping it. In this essay, I shall discuss the reasons associated with the given idea and given my opinion, on it in the further paragraph. To begin with, there are several reasons to spend money. First and foremost, people have to pay cash to fulfil their basic needs. For example, we all pay for food, clothes and so on. So, they live a better lifestyle. Secondly, we have to spend money on entertainment purposes. This way not only enjoys their hobbies but also uphold the image of a person in society. Also, their lifestyles are generally different from another folk. However, it is unfavourable consequences for the individual and society as a whole. Firstly, a larger number of people think that saving is very important because life is unpredictable. For or instance, if any family members are discovery any major health problems. So, that time this bread help that family to pay off the treatment fee more easily. Furthermore, after some age people are not able to do work the same as above because they are not physically fit. so, this money can be useful in future. This way of living is essential as it keeps a person stress free. In conclusion, I believe that spend cash on necessary items its good but savings also equally important for our future life and secure people unease feeling when any an emergency emerges.