All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government.

Education is the core of every field and a substantial part of formation of a human. Making all types of educational establishments free can put a stopper on illiteracy. While free education can prosper the economy of the certain state, I believe it would be financially strain for some countries to extend such study for each human beings. On the one hand, educated people can thrive the economic climate of their own countries through the knowledge they acquired. In other words, an overwhelming majority of the lucrative occupations requires educated people for their positions rather than manual work. Being literate and gaining the same education can stem from a fierce competition in order to obtain managerial positions of the government. As a result, educated society grounds for a thriving economy of the government. On the other hand, in order to provide everyone with free education can lead to a financial burden for some states. That is to say, in order to bestow the schooling for all people governments should impose a higher taxes in other spheres so as to cover the shortage of money, spent on educational purposes, with another way. However, it can cause to a refusal of inhabitants of that country. Therefore, conflict among the government and civils put restrictions to the growth of the states’ economy. The conclusion is to be drawn that everyone ought to an access for free education under the control of the government. In my view, this method should be available for some certain countries, which can afford to supply with all necessary staff and other countries should offer only a partly funding.