Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the countryside?

In this globalisation and technical scenario, the trend of migration is increasing nowadays, hence some people opine that urban areas provide better opportunities as compared to villages. I would discuss both these views according To my knowledge in the forthcoming passages. To begin with city life, the urban citizens have advanced facility in each and every field, in which the education, medical line, shopping malls and businesses are most developed spheres. To elaborate it, the juveniles can get well studied in contemporary high advanced features schools and other institutions. Moreover, the medication is easily accessible by needy one at earlier and perfect time. On the other hand, the lots of employment opportunities available to individuals, here. To put forward my second view, I like to pendown that countryside areas, also have multifarious specalities in myriad facts. First and foremost, it is undeniable fact that rural life is seeing backward as cities, but nowadays due to joining hands of government and multitudes these regions are developing nowadays, as one can lead to all needs here. Apart from this, the villages have eco friendly nature, which can not be absorbed in the cities, it has green and clean land to live a better life, in this pollution effective era. Besides this, as health is wealth, countryside lands also speciality in case of healthy and hygienic food, it grants home - made eatables without any mixing. Hammering on the last nail, both notions have their own importance in human life in various ways, it should an individual choice to choose one.