Food can be produced cheaply by using improved fertilisers and machinery. At the same. At the same, It has some dangerous effects on human health and may have negative effects on local communities.

Food is paramount and it is imperative that food that it should have a bundance of nutrients like vitamins, minerals, fats etc. However in the modern world as the technology is advancing by leaps and bounds. It has a great contribution in the farming sector. Usage of updated fertilizers and machines make the food production cheap. However a handful of people postulate that it is hazardous for humans. I am consummate with the notion that usage of manures and machines are irrational and impractical. The predominant justification to support my point of view is, firstly use of advance manure is deteramental for human health especially for elderly people and children because their immune system is weak. If the human will consume such food then they have to face the repurcusions. To exemplify, cancer, brain tumer. Such advance fertilisers contains urea which is dangerous for human body. In addition to this nowadays numerous babies are born with disabilities. Might be it is the disadvantage of consuming such food by their parents. Secondly, using machine create unemployment, if maximum work is done by machine then it is evident that the employer will fire the employee which is a predicament for the employees and their families. Sometime in few families there is only one person who earns. On the paradoxical side, as the population is increasing very quickly therefore it is significant to produce food for mass production. Hence, there would be no dearth of food and the food will reach to destitute people also. Furthermore, machinery is mandatory for mass production. In addition to this if the food is not available there would be a chaotic situation because food is our basic necessity. In compendium I would like to migeminate that even though the use of fertilisers and machine is beneficial for mass production but these have hazardous chemicals which deteorates the body slowly and gradually, Therefore, I strongly assert using manures and machine is not appropriate way for farming.