Children being engaged in some kind of paid work

There is a controversy about children’s working. A group of people believe, having a paid work for children is follow by many valuable skills, while the other group think it is wrong. In my opinion, the idea of working children could not be good. However, paid work would cause children understand the value of money, they may loose the great days of childhood. After many years research, Psychologists claim that working for children will cause, children instead of playing and passing their childhood, come to the adults world, and their growth path is not done properly. While, by being precise on their playing, it would be easy find out their talent and interest. On the other hand, responsibility could be formed in a better way. All the time, Children are looking for a chance to play, as a result, not only will be engaged in a work make children boring and tired, but also it could cause they try to find a way of escape from responsibility. Whilst, responsibility could be formed in a simple ways, such as arrange the bedroom or doing their homework. Moreover, in early age, it is better children go to different classes, which could have entertainment aspect, such as sport classes or art classes. As well as, it will add to their experiences and skills. All in all, I believe working in early age, only cause the damage on their personality and their future.