MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT LIVING A CITY LIFE OFFERS GREATER BENEFITS AS COMPARED TO THE COUNTRY SIDE? AGREE OR DISAGREE

It is obviously clear that, plenty of peoples believe that manner of living in a town provides valuable things more than the small town. Exactly, in a town and village has consist it's own benefits and own opportunities whole the time. Then my opinion has depends on the following reasons. Firstly let us take a look at, the main facilities of schools and universities situations in this both places. According to the my knowledge, the high quality schools and universities has been developed in town side. On the other hand, government has been gives widely different support for construction which is these types of buildings. For instance, better known educational institutes such as oxford university, Harvard university and ect has been constructed in city side. Although, this section illustrates the road facilities in the large town and small town. In my view, the longest highway systems and considerably road access were belongs in a developed city areas. The evidence highlights that, 3000 mileage beter known highway system in Australia known as a Great Ocean Road. On the contrary, the fresh air that means, belongs in green environment situation. For example, the village that surrounded by green paddy fields and provides natural air whole the areas. As well in my investigation found that, nother reason of find out job sectors. It's not easier to find in a city for the livehood. Due to it depends on the following requirements. The major one is that education such as qualifications, experience and technology knowledge. In addition, job demands and handsome salaries. Consequently, cultivation is the main income source of in a region areas. The farmers has been referred to cultivated mainly rice, fruits and vegetables. Futhermore, they continue animals farming in order to get it eggs and varied meats. Nevertheless, their own harvest has been shared with the supermarket holders where is the located in country side. To summarise, there are two sides to a coin. Finally, there are some benefits was depends on the own sources. In brief, I'm halfly agree with this statement but I need to highlight that, currently the villages also were became slightly reached the same levels of cities on the different sectors.