Many people believe that learning a language at childhood is much easier that at adulthood. Do yo agree or disagree?

A number of people trust that the childhood period is more convincing to learn a language than adulthood. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, properly learning a new language is not an easy task, It could be learned from the beginning of our life. For instance, All people have been speaking good in their mother tongue as they started to speak from their childhood when compared with the other language they started to learn from their adulthood. Secondly, people ought to learn the language from the basic, Consequently, they can understand the language clearly and avoid communication gaps. Additionally, People require a huge number of a period is sufficient to learn a foreign language in all the four modules like reading, writing, speaking, and listening. On the other hand, Although language can be learned from adulthood, is hard to write and read that language. For instance, Tamil Nadu students were moved to another state like Kerala to do their degree, however, they learn to speak Malayalam, yet it is hard from then to read and write Malayalam. Apart from this, Reading skill is more important to travel in public transport. I conclude the language ought to teach the children from their childhood.