Many people believe that it is very important to plant trees outside the countryside area and cities than to construct more houses.

It is believed that trees play a significant role in everyone life. Many individuals believe that it is very necessary to plant trees outside the countryside area and cities than to construct more houses. I agree with the given statement to great extent. In upcoming paragraphs my reasons for agree side will be discussed along with some disagree point. To commence with, the first and foremost is that it provides oxygen to human beings which is necessary to live. To explain it, plants absorb the carbon dioxide gas from the environment and give oxygen which is important for people life. It also decrease the effect of many harmful gases present in the nature. Trees maintain the balance among various gases in the environment and reduce effect of hazardous gases. Additionally, many plants are also source of food and nutrition. To explicate it, many fruit plants such as mango, guava, apple etcetera are provide us nutritional food in which large amount of calcium, protein contents are present. All these nutrition are very healthy for individuals for their growth. Furthermore, trees also beneficial for climate and environment. To elaborate it, the rainfall can be increased with planning more and more trees. For example, a survey was conducted by ‘Times Of India’ found that the rainfall in Himachal Pradesh is more than the other Indian states because of the more trees present in this state. Mostly area covered with the plants. On the flip side, the demerit is that it decreases the living area for human beings. To explain it, if more trees are plant at the outskirt of town and cities it covers all the space around living area and also increase the dangerous animals around the area. It can be concluded that planting more and more trees are various benefits but some demerits can not be ignored.