In many countries much public and private money is being spent on space exploration. is this a good way to spent money?

A number of countries either public or private sector suppose to invested their money on space investment. In this essay I will argue which will be most effective and communicate my notion. there are several main reason why most of public or private sector prefer to spent their money on space investment instead of another bussinesses. firstly, A wide range of bussinesses are available naowadays, people may wonder which will be most effective to invest money. Eventually to gain more provit with the type of investment. Etiher public money or private one. this activities are going to happen due to the fact that, this type of investment will be most beneficial rather than others. I tend to agree with this opinion. Owing to the fact that in this kind of investment people just need to find which the location they want to be deal. Moreover, if they can find the best place to investment they can continue to negosiate than start to invest their money on it. Nevertheless this type of investment are not going to same all around the world. Its depend on bussiness area. Sometime they can not find the place well-known. to conclude, most of people prefer to invest their money but the location is a superb crucial to defined their activities. and most importantly that strategies is the essential to doing thid.