Some people believe that modern architecture has made cities more attractive in the last century.

In some regions around the world it is believed that modern architecture has benefited cities of making them more attractive in the last century. I believe that modern architecture had a massive impact on cities regarding the attractiveness. Through the building of modern architecture more tourists abroad can be attracted to visit modern cities. With modern architecture international tourists can be convinced to visit a modern city due to the innovative infrastructure, plenty of opportunities from a business point of view. In addition to that modern architectures can offer tourists an enormous choices of activities within the city. For instance tourists have got the opportunity to do sight-seeing since the performance of infrastructure of a modern city is high. Also the building of modern architecture helps the city visually to change the appearance of it as old and ruined buildings can be changed in their appearance. Owing to the fact that cities do not benefit at all if old and ruined buildings do not bring any value for the city is better to build new. With the help of modern architecture the economy of a city can be increased because it brings enormous value for the city. The city can definitely benefit from a economic standpoint from it since cities with modern architectures and appearance nowadays tend to profit from it. For example you can see it in Dubai. Dubai was a desert city back then however transformed into a famous international city nowadays owing to modern architecture. In conclusion it is to be said that city can profit heavily of modern architecture from a economic point of view.