English has become a global language. What are the advantages and disadvantages from that.

It goes beyond doubt that English has become widely spoken language around the world. While English language has plethora of advantages in modern era, it also has several negative effects. I will shed some light on merits and demerits to reach at a relevant conclusion. To commence with, one of the important advantage of English is to make connection with other nations. Moreover, it also help in the importing and exporting services in the field of buisness purpose or any other purposes with foreign countries. To add it more, this language is also coming together to the countries which allow the sign of peace and harmony. Furthermore, tourists can communicate facile now. They can question for the path where they want to move and also lay hold of scattering information about that places. Beside this, it also grant benefits to find a good job. If a person well- known about English language and can speak in English then they can easily get sufficient jobs. Therefore, we should also learn English for upcoming future. On the other hand, it has also some demerits. Firstly, as the lodge of English is increasing day by day, person as well as children forget the use of their mother tongue. They may think that English language is facile one and has more beneficial than their mother tongue. They do not permit much importance to their local language which is not good for future generation. Then, in future, there will not be made different to their country from another. It will look similar. This can happen if that thing will continue further. To summarise, having pondered over the proceeding information, it is vividly deduce that the benefits of English language outweigh it's disadvantages.