Many people believe that it is important to always tell the truth. In your opinion, is it ever acceptable to tell a lie? Explain your answer giving reasons and specific examples.

With media is developing sharply, so tour becomes easier than in the past. There are so many beautiful countries, where travellers want to explore and enjoy life. Tourism industry, they knew these demands and they try to push tourism growth that increased high income for The Government and local people, but I think that has drawback impacts on the countries where people travel to. From my viewpoint, Tourism industry has many competitors and to attract people from other place to tour their countries. Numbers of tourist have been a rise they tried to advertise, set up promotion and finished these projects. Trees in the forest were cut down; destroyed the natural status as dig a pond, filled the rivers that disadvantage impacts the ecological environment. Additionally, travellers who have narrow knowledge brought garbages, plastic bottles, bags and bad behaviour in the country that they go to. Moreover, local people who have bad habit they rose price from 1 to 5. They tried to charge high level because they thought that tourist has just come one or two times. They lost their confidence with local people. For example, if you went to Vung Tau 10 years ago, you were very surprised that along the beach had many sewages, food was terrible but the price was expensive. Avoiding the negative effects of tourism on local cultures and environments, firstly travel agency must issue rules for tourists as everyone should use one bottle, throw trash in a dustbin, clean up, wash away graffiti if not we can punish. Second, local people must ability and a strength of will for protecting environment and required people accept these rules where they visit. In conclusion, The more Tourism industry is a raise, the more people have to learn how to protect the natural environment so that the culture and the local climate are always beautiful and green.