Many people believe that international tourists is a bad thing for their countries. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international travellers

Increasing number of individuals considered that foreign tourism brings adverse impact to their countries. There are several rationales for such negative attitude towards international travellers. Nevertheless, couple of solutions can be implemented to reverse this trend which I will outline now. international tourists are often criticized for their significant contribution to the environment degradation. In providing a strong case for statement, many tourists throw rubbish to their surroundings, which leads the environment of the house country to the degradation, erosion and contamination, afterwards. Moreover, the influx of overseas travellers is often associated with the decline of air quality. For instance, as number of tourists increases the demand for transportation grow as well, decreasing the air quality at the tourists' destination. Notwithstanding information arguments, there are several steps that we can take to improve the attitude of residential population towards the tourists. One of the notable arguments in support of this notion is that, the authority should inform the local people about the the merits of international tourism whuch significantly contributes to the development of that country. They not only spend the high amount of money on services, foods and shelters but also innumberable job opportunities are being created as a result of them. further step would be alarm the troustis through advertisement or billboards about they should get rid of rubbish correctly. Additionally, the governments could introduce regulations to keep their environment safely from overseas visitors. To conclude, the inhospitable attitude that the residential population have for international touristss can be explained in many ways. However, l believe that the government's involvement is essential to alter the negative attitude of inhabitants by adopting verious solutions to handle the situation.