Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys

It is true that many parents buy a toys for their children because toys are being made so attractive to look at that's why children easily attract and buy toys. hence, there are many pros and cons to play with toys and having a large number of toys. First of all, I believe that play with toys are beneficial for their all round development in such a way they become creative as well as improve their focus towards problem solving skills. For example, children play baby blocks which helps to increase their concentration as well as their thinking ability. seconly, parents need to provide toys according to their age. so, that children can understand the importance of toys. Moreover, sometimes both parents are working. so that, they can not give enough time and give toys to play with that's way they think that children can learn something to play with toys and encourage to play toys. There are many advantages to play with toys but parents need to pay attention towards their negative impacts. sometimes children become more stubborn and more dependent on toys because working parents does not have a time to spend with them and share their feelings. it is effected on their nature as well as they become introvert and children do not like to socialize. It reduce their understanding towards other people. For example, In the past, most parents preferred to play their children on mostly outdoor as they become children more socialize and extroverts. To conclude, To play with toys have many benefits for their overall growth but it doesn't mean that parents doesn't give them time to share their feelings and socialize with real world.