An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In recent years, the majority of occupations including doctors and teachers are migrating to thriving countries in order to work there, because of the poverty of their own living areas. In the following paragraphs, there will be given problems with suitable solutions. There would be a plenty of problems, whether they abandon their countries. Firstly, they will let other well- developed countries become more successful with assisting on governments, while less-developed or impecunious countries may remain the same point or may decrease their levels in special fields such as teaching descendents and curing patients. Secondly, in penniless areas, people who have desperate diseases ought to spend excessive money for treatment. Because they can not find well-qualified doctors to get recovered. Additionally, young generations would become illiterate and as a result, it might be a reason for a myriad of offences. Nevertheless, those issues have appropriate solutions. At first, governments should provide an incentive for every professionals to improve quality of these fields and offer them to come back their hometown as well as they should be supplied sufficient salaries so as to live with their family without any troubles. Eventually, they must focus on the educational system of state and provide with a large amount of money to study. Moreover, government ought to pay more attention to the doctors in order to shorten the patients who have serious illnesses. In conclusion, supplying more money to study and specialists of every fields can be solution for issues, which are given in the previous paragraphs.