It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

According to experts, it is argued that to obtain a success in the field of art and sport one must have talent while others believe that there are various mediums through which anyone can enhance a success such as training and other factors. This essay will discuss about both of these views and will recommend my personal prospective in the end. On the first hand, there is no denying fact that to achieve a good career in the province of entertainment and sports individuals needs a natural talent. Firstly, many athlete individuals has made success in their career with their ability. To cite an example, Indian cricketer Virat kohli is presently world’s best batsman and the reason behind his success is his being extremely talented. On the other hand, though talent assist to acquire a professional career in sports and entertainment but there are other elements for the same. One of the component is training. Most of artist and sports people prefer coaching from institute to achieve prosperous in their respective field. Additionally, a high determination also plays a vital role in individual’s success in the field of art and sports. To illustrate, actor like Shahrukh khan took his coaching from international film university and with his diligent he is presently now richest actor in the world. To sum up with, success is never easy to obtain in any of the department such as sports, artist or any other mediums and in my personal suggestion I, believe that not only talent but other features such as effective working, training aids to accomplish human’s success.