Advantages of using digital cameras.

Today loads of people prefer to use digital camera. This is mainly because it is convenient with number of features. First, and most importantly it is small, so, easy to carry anywhere and it creates an opportunity using it any conditions. Secondly, there are a lot of functions, for instance when you take photo and you wouldn't like something it, you can cut down this part or change it as you want. Anather advantage is people can take photo or video and send it immediately each other. Particularly this function is valuable for people who often work with work papers or need share without delay. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages, for example, if you work as a photographer digital camera wouldn't correspond to your work. This is due to that colour quality of it might be not well as a film camera. To sum up, I think if you need take photos just your fun or your job demanding sharing at once, if so, digital camera if for you. However, people who want high quality photos, in this case it os better choosing film camere.