Many people believe that family has a greater influence on a child's life and development than other factors, such as friends, Tv, music and so on

Many individuals think that family has greater responsibility towards a child's growth and development than other things for example, friends, tv, music and others. I totally agree with that statement bacause, family help them how to becoming independent and they show the right way. To begin with, child's spend most of their time with their family which means they have more potential of learning skills and lessons from their parents rather than any of the friends or tv. After learning life skills from their parents they slowly become independent and they know how to make new friends or doing hometasks without parents. For example, many parents take their children to school on their own and this support gives them more motivation to study. Parents always show the right way to their children in any situation. Because many youngers has problems with making friends or they can't doing their hometasks in that situation parents help them how to doing that actions. Furthmore family members like maother and father are known experienced and they can really show their children the right way. For example, 80% of students in primary schools face bullying and more than 50% of these situations are often solved by their family. In conclusion, i believe that family really has a better influence in a child's life and they always show the right way.