some people believe that immigrants should adopt local culture while others suggest to minor community instead.

In the current scenario, it is becoming a trend to go overseas for the betterment of their future. It is believed that people who migrate from one nation to other should obey the local culture of the native nation while other discard this notion. I opin that it is important to adapt the culture of any nation however, individual not ignored their own identity. To commence with, mostly people to go overseas for their higher studies so that they can groom their personality and make their future prosperous. So, it is obvious to opt ones culture and language as well as the lifestyle of that nation in order to make their living comfortable and easy. Moreover, they can interact with other people, which is beneficial for solving their issues in worse situation. As a result, they get knowledge about the culture of that nation. The another school of thought that, people can communicate less with the foreign people. sometimes, people confront issues in their lives owing to lack of experience and in the absence of their parents there. So, if they interact with more individuals, they can able to sort out their difficulties easier. To recapitulate, no doubt, there are many advantages to adopt the culture of another country but the people should not ignored their origins of the host nation.